Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mr. Richard Garibell, MAPresident/Principalrgaribell@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Terence Matthews, MAAssociate Principal/Dean of Studentstmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jill Cypher, MACoordinator of Alumni Relations/Event Planningjcypher@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Jaime DeLeon, MADean of Admissions/Public Relations jdeleon@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Philip Gazzale, BADean of Operationspgazzale@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Chris Johnston, MSDirector of Technology/Funded Programs/Benefitscjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Nicholas Mariniello, BADirector of Athletics/Facilitiesnmariniello@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. William Venezia, MADirector of Instruction/Special Programswvenezia@hudsoncatholic.org

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Jenine D’AddettaAdministrative Assistantjdaddetta@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Jacqueline EnglandRegistrar/Attendancejengland@hudsoncatholic.org

Business Office

Mrs. Dilma Cirino, AABusiness Managerdcirino@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Fernando Colon, BATuition Managerfcolon@hudsoncatholic.org

Student/Health Services Staff

Mrs. Linda Caramucci, BSSchool Nursenurse@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Timothy Gardner, MASchool Counselor (Students Last Names Lu-Z)tgardner@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Renee Johnston, MSSchool Counselor (Students Last Names A-Lo)rjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Joella Pounds, MSAthletic Trainerjpounds@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Louis Tatti, MASpecial Consultantltatti@hudsoncatholic.org

Instructional Staff

Miss Mrs. Anatilde Armenante, BA Spanishaarmenante@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Robert Astudillo, MA ’06Media Studies/Theater Artsrastudillo@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Paulina Biason, BAReligionpbiason@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Bongiorno, MA, MSEnglishabongiorno@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Melisa Chavez, BSMathematicsmchavez@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Joseph Cook, MASocial Studiesjcook@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Oksana Cantrell, BAMathematicsocantrell@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Meredith DeFazioSocial Studiesmdefazio@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. James Falconer, MAReligionjfalconer@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Maria Ferdinandi, MAEnglishmferdinandi@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Christian Gonzalez, MASocial Studiescgonzalez@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Shannon Hoffman, BAReligionshoffman@hudsoncatholic.org
Deacon John Karal, BAReligionjkaral@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Debra Lucas-McGady, MSSciencedlucas-mcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Lisa Matrale, MAEnglishlmatrale@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Liam Matthews, BAEnglishlmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Marmora, MA ’08Scienceamarmora@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Geilyn Martinez, BAWorld Languagesgmartinez@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Frank McGady, BASocial Studiesfmcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Sam Politan, BAPhysical Education/Healthspolitan@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Ivan Prensa, BAMathematicsiprensa@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Melissa Rosales, MA ’11Sciencemrosales@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Yaidy Santiago, BFAVisual Artysantiago@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Anna Schreiber, MAScienceaschreiber@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Larisa Zharova, MSMathematicslzharova@hudsoncatholic.org