Fall Sports

Sport Coach Contact
Football  Lou Zampella lzampella@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys Soccer  Rui Dossantos rdossantos@focus90soccer.com
Girls Soccer  Victor Pesantez vpesantex@hudsoncatholic.org
Girls Tennis  Anna Schreiber aschreiber@hudsoncatholic.org
Volleyball  Fernando Colon fcolon@hudsoncatholic.org
Cross Country  Anthony Cambell acambell@hudsoncatholic.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Contact
Boys Basketball Nick Mariniello nmariniello@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys and Girls Bowling Anna Schreiber aschreiber@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys and Girls Swimming Terry Matthews tmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Girls Basketball Peter Vincent pvincent@hudsoncatholic.org
Indoor Track and Field Anthony Cambell acambell@hudsoncatholic.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Contact
Baseball Alberto Vasquez avasquez@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys Tennis Anna Schreider aschreider@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys Volleyball Ray Ferreira rferreira@hudsoncatholic.org
Rugby Terry Matthews tmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Softball Eric Lopez elopez@hudsoncatholic.org
Track and Field Anthony Cambell acambell@hudsoncatholic.org
Athletic Trainer Joella Pounds jpounds@professionaltherapy.com