Spring Sports

Sport Coach Contact
Baseball Alberto Vasquez avasquez@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys Tennis Anna Schreider aschreider@hudsoncatholic.org
Boys Volleyball Ray Ferreira rferreira@hudsoncatholic.org
Rugby Terry Matthews tmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Softball Eric Lopez elopez@hudsoncatholic.org
Track and Field Anthony Cambell anthonycambell@hudsoncatholic.org