Day  Date  Event  Time  Note/Location
Sunday October 15, 2017 OPEN HOUSE 2pm-4pm Hudson Catholic
Wednesday October 25, 2017 HSPT-COOP Registration Deadline  www.njcoopexam.org
Thursday October 26, 2017 Class of 2022 Special Information Session 9am-10am Hudson Catholic
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Class of 2022 Special Information Session 9am-10am Hudson Catholic
Friday November 10, 2017 HSPT-COOP Exam  8am-12pm Hudson Catholic
Friday December 15, 2017 9th Grade Applicant Record Due
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Financial Aid Information Night / How To Afford A Catholic Education  7pm-8pm  Hudson Catholic
Monday January 1, 2017 Financial Aid Application Deadline
Monday January 1, 2017 Scholarship Fund Applications 
Scholarship Fund for Inner-City Children applications available
www.sficnj.org
Thursday January 11, 2017 Class of 2022 Decision Letters/Emails Sent
Saturday February 10, 2017 Registration 9am-12pm  Hudson Catholic