ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Richard Garibell, MA President/Principal rgaribell@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Philip Gazzale, BA Dean of Operations/Supervisor of Instruction pgazzale@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Chris Johnston, MS Director of Technology/Funded Programs/Benefits cjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
 Mr. Jeffrey Knapp, MBA Director of Institutional Advancement  jknapp@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Nicholas Mariniello, BA Director of Athletics/Facilities nmariniello@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Terence Matthews, MA Dean of Students/Director of Curriculum tmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. George Mihalik, BS Director of Admissions/Public Relations gmihalik@hudsoncatholic.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Ms. Laura Sanchez Administrative Assistant lsanchez@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jocelyn Villanueva Administrative Assistant jvillanueva@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Laura Alvarado Administrative Assistant lalvarado@hudsoncatholic.org
STUDENT/ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Ms. Dilma Cirino, AA Business Officer dcirino@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Fernando Colon, BA Tuition Manager fcolon@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Veronica Conover, MS School Counselor vconover@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Renee Johnston, MS School Counselor rjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
School Nurse nurse@hudsoncatholic.org 
FACULTY
Mrs. Anatilde Armenante, BA aarmenante@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Robert Astudillo, MA rastudillo@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Meredith Bader, BA mbader@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Paulina Biason, BA pbiason@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Cynthia Bielskie, MA cbielskie@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Bongiorno, MA abongiorno@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Maria Ferdinandi, MA mferdinandi@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Michael Grace, BA mgrace@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Suzanne Hennessy, BA shennessy@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Shannon Hoffman, BA shoffman@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jennifer Johnson-Tiongson, BA jjohnson@hudsoncatholic.org
Deacon John Karal, BA jkaral@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Lisa Matrale, MA lmatrale@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Debra Lucas-McGady, MS dlucas-mcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Marmora, BS amarmora@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Frank McGady, BA fmcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Dr. Patrick McNamara, PHD pmcnamara@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Alicia Pineiro, BA apineiro@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Ivan Prensa, BA iprensa@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Melissa Rosales, BS mrosales@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Anna Schreiber, BS aschreiber@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Larisa Zharova, MS lzharova@hudsoncatholic.org