Faculty & Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Richard Garibell, MA President/Principal rgaribell@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Terence Matthews, MA Associate Principal/Dean of Students tmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jill Cypher, MA Coordinator of Alumni Relations/Event Planning jcypher@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Jaime DeLeon, MA Dean of Admissions/Public Relations jdeleon@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Philip Gazzale, BA Dean of Operations pgazzale@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Chris Johnston, MS Director of Technology/Funded Programs/Benefits cjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Nicholas Mariniello, BA Director of Athletics/Facilities nmariniello@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. William Venezia, MA Director of Instruction/Special Programs wvenezia@hudsoncatholic.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Mrs. Jenine D’Addetta Administrative Assistant jdaddetta@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Eden Beato Administrative Assistant ebeato@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Lidia Rossi Registrar/Attendance lrossi@hudsoncatholic.org
BUSINESS OFFICE
Mrs. Dilma Cirino, AA Business Manager dcirino@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Fernando Colon, BA Tuition Manager fcolon@hudsoncatholic.org
STUDENT/HEALTH SERVICES
Miss Timothy Gardner, MA School Counselor jward@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Renee Johnston, MS School Counselor rjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Louis Tatti, MA Special Consultant ltatti@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Linda Caramucci, BS School Nurse nurse@hudsoncatholic.org 
Miss Joella Pounds, MS Athletic Trainer jpounds@hudsoncatholic.org 
FACULTY
Mrs. Anatilde Armenante, BA  Spanish aarmenante@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Robert Astudillo, MA ’06  Media Studies rastudillo@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Meredith Bader, BA  Social Studies mbader@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Paulina Biason, BA  Religion pbiason@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Bongiorno, MA MS  English abongiorno@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Melisa Chavez, BS  Mathematics mchavez@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Joseph Cook, MA  Social Studies jcook@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. James Falconer, MA  Religion jfalconer@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Maria Ferdinandi, MA  English mferdinandi@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Shannon Hoffman, BA  Religion shoffman@hudsoncatholic.org
Deacon John Karal, BA  Religion jkaral@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Debra Lucas-McGady, MS  Science dlucas-mcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Lisa Matrale, MA  English lmatrale@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Liam Matthews, BA  English lmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Marmora, MA ’08  Science amarmora@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Geilyn Martinez, BA  Spanish gmartinez@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Frank McGady, BA  Social Studies fmcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Sam Politan, BA  Physical Education/Health spolitan@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Ivan Prensa, BA  Mathematics iprensa@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Nadia Rattley, MA  Mathematics nrattley@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Melissa Rosales, MA ’11  Science mrosales@hudsoncatholic.org
Miss Yaidy Santiago, BFA  Art ysantiago@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Anna Schreiber, MA  Science aschreiber@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Larisa Zharova, MS  Mathematics lzharova@hudsoncatholic.org