ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Richard Garibell, MA President/Principal rgaribell@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jill Cypher, MA Coordinator of Alumni Relations/Event Planning jcypher@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Philip Gazzale, BA Dean of Operations/Supervisor of Instruction pgazzale@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Chris Johnston, MS Director of Technology/Funded Programs/Benefits cjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Nicholas Mariniello, BA Director of Athletics/Facilities nmariniello@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Terence Matthews, MA Dean of Students/Director of Curriculum tmatthews@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. George Mihalik, BS Director of Admissions/Public Relations gmihalik@hudsoncatholic.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Ms. Laura Sanchez Administrative Assistant lsanchez@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Laura Alvarado Administrative Assistant lalvarado@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Jenine D’Addetta Administrative Assistant jdaddetta@hudsoncatholic.org
STUDENT/ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Ms. Dilma Cirino, AA Business Manager dcirino@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Fernando Colon, BA Tuition Manager fcolon@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Renee Johnston, MS School Counselor rjohnston@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Stephanie Molaro, MA School Counselor smolaro@hudsoncatholic.org
School Nurse nurse@hudsoncatholic.org 
FACULTY
Mrs. Anatilde Armenante, BA  Spanish aarmenante@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Robert Astudillo, MA ’06  Media Studies rastudillo@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Meredith Bader, BA  Social Studies mbader@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Paulina Biason, BA  Religion pbiason@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Bongiorno, MA  English abongiorno@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Melisa Chavez, BS  Mathematics mchavez@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. James Coe, MA  Social Studies jcoe@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Maria Ferdinandi, MA  English mferdinandi@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Michael Grace, BA  Religion/Social Studies mgrace@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Suzanne Hennessy, BA  Mathematics shennessy@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Shannon Hoffman, BA  Religion/Campus Minister shoffman@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jennifer Johnson-Tiongson, BA  Art jjohnson@hudsoncatholic.org
Deacon John Karal, BA  Religion jkaral@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Jade Kickey, BA ’12  English jkickey@hudsoncatholic.org
Mrs. Lisa Matrale, MA  English lmatrale@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Debra Lucas-McGady, MS  Science dlucas-mcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Anthony Marmora, BS ’08  Science amarmora@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Frank McGady, BA  Social Studies fmcgady@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Sam Politan, BA  Physical Education/Health spolitan@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr. Ivan Prensa, BA  Mathematics iprensa@hudsoncatholic.org
Mr Jorge Rodriguez, BA  Spanish jrodriguez@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Melissa Rosales, MA ’11  Science mrosales@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Anna Schreiber, MA  Science aschreiber@hudsoncatholic.org
Ms. Larisa Zharova, MS  Mathematics lzharova@hudsoncatholic.org